2005-06 Schedule  
Date Day Opponent Site Result Record
Nov. 14 Mon. Georgia College HOME W, 68-67 exhibition
Nov. 18 Fri. at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 85-56 0-1
Nov. 21 Mon. Cal Poly HOME L, 74-66 0-2
Nov. 25 Fri. $vs. Vermont Green Bay, Wis. L, 64-43 0-3
Nov. 26 Sat. $vs. Pacific Green Bay, Wis. W, 55-52 1-3
Dec. 3 Sat. *at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. L, 54-47 1-4, 0-1
Dec. 5 Mon. *at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. L, 74-49 1-5, 0-2
Dec. 15 Thur. at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. W, 51-49 2-5
Dec. 19 Mon. New Orleans HOME W, 70-62 3-5
Dec. 29 Thur. at Florida A&M Tallahassee, Fla. L, 66-54 3-6
Jan. 2 Mon. *Florida Atlantic (DH) HOME W, 70-60 4-6, 1-2
Jan. 5 Thur. *Stetson DeLand, Fla. W, 53-44 5-6, 2-2
Jan. 12 Thur. *Lipscomb HOME W, 50-46 6-6, 3-2
Jan. 14 Sat. *Belmont HOME W, 64-62 7-6, 4-2
Jan. 19 Thur. *at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W, 66-59 8-6, 5-2
Jan. 21 Sat. *at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. L, 66-61 8-7, 5-3
Jan. 26 Thur. *Kennesaw State HOME W, 69-55 9-7, 6-3
Jan. 28 Sat. *East Tennessee St. HOME W, 61-57 10-7, 7-3
Feb. 2 Thur. *at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L, 66-55 10-8, 7-4
Feb. 4 Sat. *at Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. L, 58-47 10-9, 7-5
Feb. 10 Fri. *Stetson (DH) (HC) HOME W, 60-55 11-9, 8-5
Feb. 12 Sun. *at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. L, 82-75 11-10, 8-6
Feb. 16 Thur. *Campbell HOME L, 68-58 11-11, 8-7
Feb. 18 Sat. *Gardner-Webb HOME L, 77-74 11-12, 8-8
Feb. 23 Thur. *at East Tennessee St. Johnson City, Tenn. L, 62-47 11-13, 8-9
Feb. 26 Sun. *at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. L, 75-65 11-14, 8-10
Mar. 2 Thur. *Jacksonville HOME W, 76-64 12-14, 9-10
Mar. 4 Sat. *North Florida HOME W, 49-41 13-14, 10-10
Mar. 9 Thur. ! East Tennessee St. Dothan, Ala. W, 59-56 14-14
Mar. 10 Fri. ! Florida Atlantic Dothan, Ala. L, 70-65 14-15
 
All times are Eastern
$ = Oneida Bingo Holiday Tournament
* = Atlantic Sun Conference game
! = Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
Coaching Staff
2007 Camps
2006-07 Statistics
2006-07 Schedule
Game Notes
2006-07 Roster
2006-07 Media Guide
Archives

Athletics Home

For More Mercer Athletics News, Visit: